Anyone in SoCal want to cum on mom and sis things?

Here you can post pictures of cum on shoes, panties and that sort of thing!

Anyone in SoCal want to cum on mom and sis things?

Postby pantysniffer_socal » Wed Jun 30, 2010 1:26 pm

whats up mother fuckers. Looking for a perverted bud in SoCal. Anyone in here from there? Would love to have another dude cum on my mom and sisters things....maybe some other females and we could work together!!! Long shot, but worth a try right? I have all kinds of ideas....hit me up.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
pantysniffer_socal
Silver Surfer
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Fri Feb 19, 2010 2:36 am

Re: Anyone in SoCal want to cum on mom and sis things?

Postby jonisjackingoff » Thu Jul 08, 2010 10:51 am

I'm game, drop me a line.
User avatar
jonisjackingoff
Silver Surfer
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Wed Jun 16, 2010 1:19 pm

Re: Anyone in SoCal want to cum on mom and sis things?

Postby Josex442 » Sat Jul 10, 2010 6:27 pm

Dude... steal this blue dress so sexy of your sis and jerking over the dress.. Oh yes ;)

your sister is so hot and your mom is a MILF 100%
User avatar
Josex442
Silver Surfer
 
Posts: 39
Joined: Thu Dec 17, 2009 4:26 pm

Re: Anyone in SoCal want to cum on mom and sis things?

Postby Charlessocar » Sat Jul 24, 2010 10:17 pm

FANTASTIC GALLERY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Charlessocar
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jul 18, 2010 7:45 am

Re: Anyone in SoCal want to cum on mom and sis things?

Postby cumprincesses » Sat Jan 29, 2011 6:14 pm

So Cal is pretty big - where are you located? I'm in San Diego and love rubbing em out with other dudes on my wife's stuff!
cumprincesses
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2009 8:17 pm

Re: Anyone in SoCal want to cum on mom and sis things?

Postby lvtpx » Fri Feb 04, 2011 7:47 pm

hey,
pasadena hear - u?
lvtpx
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Apr 24, 2010 8:50 pm

Re: Anyone in SoCal want to cum on mom and sis things?

Postby cum2share » Sat Mar 12, 2011 7:17 pm

I'm in Orange County and have big loads for the lady's belongings! :lol:
cum2share
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Mar 12, 2011 6:52 pm


Return to Cum on Everything

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest